I’m Baaaaaa-yack…


As you may have noticed, Horticulture Talk has been pretty quiet for the last few months as this horticulturist has been a bit under the weather.  Things are returning more to normal for now, so I am hoping to have more time to post my responses to your questions.  As those of you who have asked questions know, I still respond personally to your questions even when I’m not here much.  As I catch up here, I will be posting those responses so other can gain knowledge from them too.  As always, you are encouraged to send in any and all questions related to gardening, and I will take a stab at them and feature them here.

Hope this finds all my readers well and on the way to a successful 2015 gardening year!

One thought on “I’m Baaaaaa-yack…

Leave a Reply

